Fubo vs. Hulu 2022比較:您應該選擇哪個?

Finn 2022-08-17

難怪人們為什麼有興趣改用Internet流服務。由於電纜高,大約100美元的賬單正在選擇互聯網服務。決定切換到流媒體服務後,現在您需要以可承受的價格選擇具有很多功能的出色服務。

有了這麼多的選擇,為您選擇一個人是一項挑戰。其中,Fubo TV和Hulu是令人信服的選擇,但是哪一個是對的?你不必擔心。在本文中,通過繪製Fubo與Hulu的比較,我們將為您提供做出決定所需的一切。讓我們瀏覽一下。

概述Fubo和Hulu

Fubo和Hulu電視都是知名且可靠的互聯網電視流媒體服務。與典型的衛星或有線電視訂閱不同,它為您提供來自Fox Sports,CNN,ESPN等最高頻道的娛樂活動,以通過互聯網連接可行。您無需費心即可獲取電纜盒或其他必要的設備來設置電纜。您所需要的只是高質量穩定的互聯網。

與傳統衛星或有線網絡相比,這兩種服務,Fubo vs. Hulu都具有許多優勢。首先,它們不需要安裝物理電纜,天線或任何衛星盤。您可以在任何地方和家裡的任何時間觀看它可以訪問牢固的互聯網連接。

與傳統電纜相比,服務,Fubo TV和Hulu Live都非常便宜。 FUBOTV每月收費約為64.00美元。另一方面,Hulu + Live TV對於基本套餐的每月不超過69.99美元。這是一個不扭曲和高分辨率圖片的最喜歡的節目的好選擇。

此外,這些互聯網服務可用於每月訂閱。您無需簽署多年的大量合同並取消費用。這意味著您可以一一嚐試兩種服務,並確定哪種服務最適合您。

Fubo的功能

Fubo TV於2015年1月首次開發。從那時起,它已迅速成為最受歡迎的流媒體或電視服務,用於選擇互聯網服務,而不是傳統方法。此外,它在熱愛體育和電視節目的人中獲得了名聲。

但是,它最初是針對體育運動特別強調的,但它已經成長為隨著時間的推移包括許多娛樂,真人秀頻道和有線新聞。以下是Fubo電視的一些獨特功能,使其在流媒體服務中保留了一個良好的景點。

  • 它與CBS,FOX,ABC和NBC等本地分支機構有大量合作夥伴關係。這意味著大多數人可以直接通過FUBOTV訪問其本地電台,而無需安裝OTA天線。
  • Fubo電視在任何互聯網電視服務上都具有出色的體育報導。如果您想觀看橄欖球,足球和其他國際運動等體育運動,您將不會對Fubotv感到失望。此外,您將獲得成千上萬的獨家網絡,例如奧林匹克頻道和Bein Sports,````````''
  • 這款Internet流服務具有出色的設備服務,可輕鬆從任何地方訪問。
  • 此外,它支持DVR,可幫助您保存自己喜歡的節目或節目,以便在業餘時間進行以後查看。
  • Fubotv還配備了“回頭”功能,可讓您在播出後大約72小時觀看大多數節目。

Hulu的功能

Hulu TV於2017年底推出,並以其驚人的功能迅速引起了人們的關注。它支持大量渠道,以可負擔的價格提供出色的功能。借助Hulu流媒體服務,您可以從大約75個以上的頻道(包括ESPN+和迪士尼+)觀看直播電視。

  • Hulu直播電視最重要的好處是,它在免費訂閱時提供了價值8美元的主要Hulu按需服務。因此,您有機會觀看Hulu內容的整個圖書館內容以及諸如Handmaid Tales之類的Hit Originals。但是,對於與Hulu的直播電視的組合交易,額外的會費是不可償還的。
  • 這項流媒體服務具有完美的頻道列表,只有很少的覆蓋範圍。您也可以在大多數地區直接在HULU上觀看本地“ 4個”站。
  • Hulu Streaming Service提供所有類型的頻道,包括TBS,TNT和FX等娛樂網絡。此外,它支持NBCSN,FOX Sports和ESPN頻道等體育頻道。此外,使用Hulu,您可以觀看新聞頻道MSNBC和CNN。
  • 您還可以使用超過50個小時的存儲空間獲得DVR,您可以升級到200小時。因此,您可以在業餘時間記錄自己喜歡的節目。
  • “回顧”功能還配備了HULU流媒體服務。這意味著直到播出72小時才能錯過您喜歡的節目。
  • 它與許多設備兼容,包括Apple TV,智能電視等。因此,就像您可以輕鬆一樣 在Roku TV上觀看ESPN ,您可以在大屏幕上享受Hulu流媒體服務。

Fubo與Hulu的比較

兩種流服務都是眾所周知的,廣泛使用和推薦的。因此,我們繪製了Fubo TV與Hulu Live的比較,以使選擇最合適的服務變得更加容易。

Fubo vs. Hulu:定價

Hulu直播電視的平均每月包裝為每月64.99美元,但隨著其他功能的增加或減少。如果您想刪除廣告,它將上漲至70.99美元,而如果您不想直播電視,則每月可能下降至5.99美元。

另一方面,其標準計劃的基本軟件包FUBOTV為59.99美元。它的速率也根據其他屏幕,DVR升級等而波動。但是,您可以看到兩種服務的基本軟件包之間的明顯差異。

Hulu vs. Fubo:體育報導

FUBOTV支持25多個運動頻道,在附加軟件包下可以進一步增加。最近,它增加了ESPN來完成他們的運動頻道列表,而不會缺少任何。通過此增加,它準備為Hulu TV提供激烈的競爭。

Fubo vs. Hulu:頻道

兩種流媒體服務都在大多數市場中提供四個主要的本地網絡。與Hulu Live與Fubo相比,Hulu提供的頻道更少。它在基本軟件包中提供60個頻道,而Fubo在標準軟件包中提供了100多個頻道。

Hulu vs. Fubo:兼容設備

對於大多數零件,兩種流服務都與類似設備兼容。您可以在Chromecast,Apple TV,Amazon Fire TV,Roku,iOS,Android以及網絡瀏覽器上觀看Fubo和Hulu。但是Hulu服務支持一些額外的設備,包括Nintendo Switch。令人驚訝的是,這是唯一支持Nintendo Switch的服務。

Fubo vs. Hulu:按需視頻庫

Fubo電視通過倒帶功能為您提供了幫助,使您可以觀看72小時的內容;但是,它似乎仍然有限。您可以在某些頻道上觀看點播節目。另一方面,訂戶可以使用直播電視的Hulu組合訪問完整的Hulu庫。您可以在主要網絡上觀看幾乎所有情節。在比較Hulu Live與Fubo時,Hulu Live贏得了重點。

哪種流服務更好?

沒有固定的標準可以宣布哪種服務是最好的。它的答案完全取決於您的要求和需求。如果您願意獲得負擔得起的按需服務,則可以去Hulu。但是,如果您想要許多體育選擇,Fubo將是您的正確選擇。

同樣,如果電影和娛樂頻道更多地是我們的風格,那麼Hulu + Live TV將通過其引人注目的在線目錄實現您的願望。因此,您需要檢查兩種服務的功能,優點和缺點,以評估哪個是適合您的選擇。

如何離線觀看Hulu視頻?

獲得了您最喜歡的Hulu服務?但是,如果您仍然因為存儲有限而錯過了節目。不用擔心;我們為您找到了解決方案。你需要得到一個 Vidus視頻下載器 這是保存您喜歡的節目的絕佳來源。該流下載器通過高速下載節省了時間,並讓您可以使用高質量的圖片來欣賞表演。

借助Vidus Video Downloader,您還可以選擇下載要下載視頻的配音音軌和字幕。此外,它還提供免費試用,因此您可以評估是否是設備。有了顯著的功能,您絕對無法抵抗它。

最終拍攝

確定這些服務中的哪一項位於首位是非常具有挑戰性的。尤其是在考慮Fubo vs. Hulu軟件包和獨特的電視服務時。排名一個是不公平的。如果您是運動的粉絲,那麼您會更喜歡Fubo,而如果您更像是電影和展示人,那麼您會喜歡Hulu。因此,我們進行了最佳比較,讓您確定哪種服務最適合您。

最新的文章

Marvel vs DC-您最喜歡哪個?

更多

Marvel vs DC-您最喜歡哪個?

您可以在吊索電視上觀看NFL嗎?了解有關吊索電視的更多信息

更多

您可以在吊索電視上觀看NFL嗎?了解有關吊索電視的更多信息

Apple TV+上的史前星球預告片揭示了您從未見過的真實外觀

更多

Apple TV+上的史前星球預告片揭示了您從未見過的真實外觀

月亮騎士的幾集出版了?

更多

月亮騎士的幾集出版了?

更多文章

Fubo vs. Hulu 2022 Comparison: Which Should You Choose?

Finn 2022-08-17

There is no wonder why people are interested in switching to internet streaming services. Due to the high cable, bills of around $100 people are opting for internet services. After taking the decision to switch to streaming services, now you need to pick a terrific service with lots of features at an affordable price.

With so many great choices, it is challenging to select one for you. Among all, Fubo TV and Hulu are compelling options, but which one is right? You do not need to worry. In this article, by drawing the comparison of Fubo vs. Hulu, we will provide you with everything you need to make a decision. Let's go through it.

Overview to Fubo and Hulu

Both Fubo and Hulu TV are well-known and reliable internet TV streaming services. Unlike a typical satellite or cable subscription, it offers you entertainment from top-rated channels like Fox Sports, CNN, ESPN and many more at the ease of being viable through internet connection. You do not need to bother to get a cable box or other necessary equipment to set up the cable. All you need is a high quality stable internet.

Both services, Fubo vs. Hulu, have a number of advantages in comparison to traditional satellite or cable networks. First of all, they do not require the installation of a physical cable, an antenna, or any satellite dish. You can watch it anywhere and anytime in your home where you have access to a strong internet connection.

In comparison to traditional cable, both services, Fubo TV and Hulu Live, are significantly inexpensive. FuboTV charges around 64.00$ per month. On the other hand, Hulu + Live TV does not charge more than 69.99$ per month respectively for the basic packages. It is a great option to enjoy a favorite show without distortion and high-resolution pictures.

Moreover, these internet services work on a monthly subscription. You do not need to sign an extensive contract of years and pay cancellation fees. It implies that you can try both services one by one and decide which one is best for you.

Features of Fubo

Fubo TV was first developed in January 2015. Since then it has quickly become the favorite streaming or TV service for people opting internet services over traditional methods. Moreover, it gathered the fame among people who love sports and shows on television.

However, it was initially developed with particular emphasis on sports, but it has grown to include many entertainments, reality TV channels, and cable news with time. Here are some unique features of Fubo TV that have made it reserve a well-reputed spot in streaming services.

  • It has a large number of partnerships with local affiliates like CBS, Fox, ABC, and NBC. It means that most people can access their local stations directly through FuboTV without the need of installing an OTA antenna.
  • Fubo TV has excellent sports coverage on any internet TV service. If you like to watch sports like rugby, soccer, and other international sports, you won't be disappointed with FuboTV. Moreover, you get thousands of exclusive networks, such as the Olympic channel and beIN sports, `with thousands of add-on options for additional sports channels.
  • This internet streaming service has an outstanding device services allowing easy access from anywhere.
  • Moreover, it supports a DVR that facilitates you to save your favorite show or program for later viewing in your free time.
  • FuboTV is also equipped with the "look back" feature that allows you to watch most shows for around 72 hours after they aired.

Features of Hulu

Hulu TV was launched at the end of 2017 and quickly gained the spotlight with its amazing features. It supports a large number of channels, terrific features at affordable prices. With Hulu streaming services, you get to watch live TV from about 75+ channels, including ESPN+ and Disney+.

  • The most significant benefit of Hulu live TV is that it gives an $8 worth of main Hulu on demand service on free subscription. So, you get the chance to watch Hulu content‘s whole library content along with hit originals such as handmaid tales. However, for the combo deal of live TV with Hulu, the extra dues are non-payable.
  • This streaming service has a perfect channel listing with only few coverage breaks. You can also watch local "Big 4" stations directly on Hulu in most areas.
  • Hulu streaming service offers all types of channels, including entertainment networks like TBS, TNT, and FX. Moreover, it supports sports channels like NBCSN, Fox Sports, and ESPN channels. Moreover, with Hulu you can watch news channels MSNBC and CNN.
  • You also get the DVR with more than 50 hours of storage that you can upgrade to 200 hours. Therefore you can record your favorite shows to enjoy in your free time.
  • The "Lookback" feature is also equipped with the Hulu streaming service. It means that there is no chance to miss your favorite show till 72 hours after it aired.
  • It is compatible with many devices, including Apple TV, smart TV, etc. Therefore, just as you can easily watch ESPN on Roku TV , you can enjoy the Hulu streaming service on big screens.

Comparison of Fubo vs. Hulu

Both streaming services are well-known, widely used and recommended. Therefore, we have drawn the comparison of Fubo TV vs. Hulu live to make it easier to choose the best suitable service.

Fubo vs. Hulu: Pricing

The average monthly package of Hulu live TV is $64.99 per month but increases or decreases with additional features. If you want to remove ads, it will rise to $70.99, whereas if you do not want live TV, it can drop down to $5.99 per month.

On the other hand, the basic package FuboTV is $59.99 for their standard plan. Its rate also fluctuates according to additional screens, DVR upgrades, etc. But, you can see visible differences between the basic packages of both services.

Hulu vs. Fubo: Sports Coverage

FuboTV supports 25+ sports channels, which are further addable under add-on packages. It has recently made the addition of ESPN to complete their sports channel list without missing any. With this addition, it is ready to give intense competition to Hulu TV.

Fubo vs. Hulu: Channels

Both streaming services provide four major local networks in most markets. In comparison to Hulu live vs. Fubo, Hulu offers fewer channels. It offers 60 channels in the basic package, whereas Fubo offers more than 100 channels in the standard package.

Hulu vs. Fubo: Compatible Devices

Both streaming services are compatible with similar devices for most of the parts. You can watch Fubo and Hulu on Chromecast, Apple TV, Amazon Fire TV, Roku, iOS, Android, as well as web browsers. But Hulu service supports some extra devices, including Nintendo Switch. Surprisingly, it is the only service that supports the Nintendo switch.

Fubo vs. Hulu: On-demand Video library

Fubo TV facilitates you with a rewind feature allowing you to watch 72 hours’ worth of content; however, it still seems limited. You can watch on-demand shows on some channels. On the other hand, subscribers can access the complete Hulu library with the combo of Hulu with live TV. You can watch almost all episodes on major networks. In comparing Hulu live vs. Fubo, Hulu live wins the point.

Which Streaming Service is better?

There are no fixed criteria to announce which service is best. Its answer entirely depends on your requirements and needs. If you are willing to get an affordable on-demand service, you can go for Hulu. However, if you want many sports options, Fubo would be the right choice for you.

Similarly, if movie and entertainment channels are more our styles, Hulu + live TV will fulfill your wish with its compelling online catalog. Therefore, you need to check the features, pros, and cons of both services in order to evaluate which one is the suitable option for you.

How to View Hulu Videos Offline?

Got your favorite Hulu service? But if you still miss the shows because of limited storage. Do not worry; we have found the solution for you. You need to get a Vidus Video Downloader that is an excellent source to save your favorite shows. This streaming downloader saves time with high-speed downloading and allows you to enjoy the show with high-quality pictures.

With Vidus video downloader, you can also choose to download dubbing audio tracks and subtitles of the video you want to download. Moreover, it also offers a free trial, so you can evaluate if it's your device or not. With notable features, you will definitely not be able to resist it.

Final Take

It is pretty challenging to decide which of these services comes on the top. Especially while considering Fubo vs. Hulu packages and unique TV services. It would be unfair to rank one down the other. If you are a fan of sports, you will prefer Fubo, whereas if you are more of a movie and shows person, you will like Hulu. Therefore, we have drawn the best comparison to let you decide which service suits you best.

Latest Articles

MARVEL VS DC- WHICH IS YOUR FAVORITE?

Read More

MARVEL VS DC- WHICH IS YOUR FAVORITE?

CAN YOU WATCH NFL ON SLING TV? KNOW MORE ABOUT SLING TV

Read More

CAN YOU WATCH NFL ON SLING TV? KNOW MORE ABOUT SLING TV

Prehistoric Planet Trailer on Apple TV+ Reveals Dinosaurs Real Looks You've Never Seen Before

Read More

Prehistoric Planet Trailer on Apple TV+ Reveals Dinosaurs Real Looks You've Never Seen Before

How Many Episodes Of Moon Knight Are Out?

Read More

How Many Episodes Of Moon Knight Are Out?

More Articles