Hulu vs.吊索?哪個是更好的選擇?

Finn 2022-08-17

切割電纜線是轉移的簡單部分。您需要做的就是致電電纜操作員,並告訴他們切斷連接。困難的部分是找到一種觀看喜愛節目的方法。幸運的是,包括Hulu和Sling TV在內的許多出色的流媒體服務可以解決您的問題。

但是,要找到最好的東西,您需要稱重Hulu與吊索電視,然後您將提出合適的選擇。兩種流媒體服務都有其優勢和獨特的功能,使它們排名一個。本文將啟發您有關Hulu和Sling TV的所有知識,包括它們的相似性和差異。讓我們瀏覽一下。

Hulu與吊索簡介

Hulu直播電視和吊索電視都是眾所周知的出色的互聯網流服務。對於希望在不放棄自己喜歡的節目和電影的情況下,兩者都是最好的選擇。 Hulu Live將您的所有電視節目和電影帶到一個地方,包括您喜歡的原始Hulu內容,並且曾經遇到過。它包括計劃彈簧,女僕的故事和Pen15。此外,您還可以訪問本地渠道。

另一方面,Sling TV可讓您以負擔得起的價格和出色的優惠觀看一堆您喜歡的網絡。但是,它可以訪問一些本地節目。兩種流媒體服務都有DVR的含量約為50小時。

在Hulu vs. Sling TV中,兩者都支持大量頻道,並且根據您使用的服務和功能,預算會波動。

Hulu和Sling TV之間的比較

兩種流服務都為用戶提供了引人注目的功能和優勢,這使人們選擇了一個。因此,比較這兩種服務將幫助您最終獲得最佳服務。

1. Hulu vs. Sling TV:哪個提供更高的價格?

Hulu Live TV Basic Package每月的費用為$ 69.99。該軟件包提供了可以訪問直播電視頻道以及按需的Hulu電纜庫。此外,它包含原始的Hulu節目和電影。但是,您將不得不使用此軟件包的按需內容進行廣告。幸運的是,您可以以每月70.99美元的價格升級包裹,以享受無中斷的內容。

Sling TV提供藍色和橙色計劃,價格為每月30美元。您還可以以每月45美元的價格使用合併的軟件包。可以看到吊帶電視包的價格明顯降低。此外,它提供許多流媒體硬件,包括Air TV Mini,Air TV 2和許多其他流媒體,如果您預付了幾個月的價格,價格為折扣價。

2. Sling vs. Hulu:哪種服務具有很高的兼容性?

除了通過網絡瀏覽器觀看Hulu直播電視外,您還可以在包括iOS和Android在內的移動設備上下載該應用程序。此外,它還與媒體流媒體設備兼容,包括Chromecast,Fire TV,Android TV,Apple TV和Roku。您也可以在遊戲機上享受Hulu,例如PlayStation,Nintendo Switch和Xbox One。

吊帶電視還可以在兼容性方面激烈競爭。但是,PlayStation不支持它,但它為任務和Oculus Go提供了一個應用程序。相反,Hulu未能支持VR耳機。

3. Hulu vs.吊索:功能

Sling TV和Hulu Live為流型模型提供了明顯不同的方法。 Sling TV的基本軟件包從30和45個頻道開始,只有一個用戶配置文件,但速率相對較低。相反,Hulu Live TV提供了65個以上的頻道,並允許多達6個用戶配置文件。因此,它的費用很高。它提供了廣泛的按需圖書館的好處。

兩種流服務都只有50小時的DVR存儲空間。但是,通過升級,您可以增加存儲空間以及流的數量。

4。Sling vs. Hulu:哪種服務提供了更好的頻道陣容?

目前,Hulu直播電視可提供約75個頻道,而吊帶電視頻道陣容僅限於51個頻道。

  • 網絡: 在稱重Hulu Live與Sling時,Hulu涵蓋了所有主要的廣播網絡以及本地CBS,ABC,NBC,FOX和Telemundo Channels。另一方面,吊索電視沒有提供當地頻道的廣泛列表。
  • 消息: Hulu Live提供所有主要新聞頻道,包括ABC Live News,Cheddar,CNBC,CNN International,CNN等。相反,Sling TV缺乏CNBC,CNN International,ABC,News Live和Fox Business,這是相當大的遺漏。
  • 孩子和家人: Hulu和Sling TV提供了許多類似的站點,例如卡通網絡,迪士尼頻道和Discovery,National Geographic,Freeform。此外,Hulu還具有動物星球,迪士尼XD,迪士尼少年,史密森尼頻道等。

5. Hulu vs.吊索:哪種服務具有更好的按需內容庫

Hulu直播電視和吊索電視都提供了大量的按需內容庫。如果您想觀看任何特定的表演或頻道,則需要選擇具有該頻道的流服務。但是,Hulu TV比Sling TV提供了令人印象深刻的優勢,因為訂閱包括訪問其包含電影,原始Hulu製作和電視節目的巨大圖書館。

點播的Hulu圖書館還包括鮑勃(Bob's Burger)等動畫,布魯克林九九(Brooklyn Nine-Nine),公園和娛樂場所,包括《好妻子》,《 X檔案》等戲劇。

順便說一下,如果您有興趣看運動,可以輕鬆 在ESPN Plus上享受超級碗

Hulu vs.吊索電視:優勢和缺點

Hulu電視

Hulu Live TV在2022年最佳實時流媒體服務列表中排名兩個。這款Internet流服務結合了按需流媒體,直播電視轉播以及許多其他功能,以提供全面的訂閱,以打動任何繩索切割器。這是Hulu Live Streaming Service的一些重要優勢

優點

  • 它提供了廣泛且極好的電視連續劇選擇性
  • 直播電視頻道的大量陣容
  • 令人印象深刻的DVR選項
  • 與幾乎所有媒體流媒體設備兼容
  • 當地渠道和體育節目的強烈報導

缺點

  • 基本按需計劃包括廣告
  • 離線下載功能不適合基本帳戶
  • 它包含高質量的原件

吊索電視

Sling TV在2022年最佳實時電視流服務列表中保存了第三名。它為實時流提供了靈活的方法。因此,對於那些想要選擇想要支付的內容類型和功能的人來說,這是一個絕佳的選擇。

優點

  • 它提供靈活的訂閱選項
  • 自由層
  • 極好的頻道選擇
  • 出色的流性能
  • 良好的運動特定頻道覆蓋

缺點

  • 它的費用正在逐漸增加
  • 當地渠道的產品有限
  • 難以理解渠道的分佈

哪個是更好的選擇?

在稱重Hulu與String TV時,兩種流媒體服務都包含其自身的好處和不容忽視的功能。但是,這個問題的答案完全取決於用戶的要求。具有有限渠道的流媒體服務可能會提供您要觀看的節目,而其他列表的其他服務則缺乏。

但是,考慮到Sling TV與Hulu Live的比較,Hulu是更好的選擇。它具有出色的頻道陣容,按需圖書館和技術功能,已超過了吊帶電視。但是,Sling TV在價格和頻道附加方面贏得了比賽,但額外添加額的收費迅速消失了Sling的低成本優勢。

如何離線觀看Hulu視頻?

確實,Hulu直播電視流服務隨DVR提供。它使您可以保存和下載自己喜歡的電視節目和電影,以便在業餘時間觀看,但請記住,它僅提供50小時的空間。您必須支付額外費用才能將其升級到200小時。您是否注意到它仍然有限?電影和電視節目佔用了很多空間。因此,保存一些節目後,分配的空間將增加。

好吧,您不必擔心。我們為您找到了可靠的解決方案。您可以使用視頻流下載器下載或保存無限節目。因此,它允許您無限的空間。因此,您可以在不擔心存儲的情況下保存任意數量的節目。

Vidus視頻下載器 高速下載節目,從忙碌的生活中節省時間。您可以享受具有高質量音頻和視頻的下載節目。此外,這是一個負擔得起的視頻下載器,可讓您選擇您願意下載視頻的配音音軌和字幕。使用自由層,您可以測試此軟件是否可以使用該軟件。但是,不可能以其獨特的功能和負擔得起的價格忽略它。

最後一句話

在比較Hulu與吊索電視和切割電纜線時,自然要想知道哪種流媒體服務是最好的。好吧,這取決於您的要求。如果您活著觀看本地節目,那麼Hulu +直播電視必須是您的選擇。另一方面,如果您想節省幾美元並享受有限的電視節目,Sling TV將是您的首選產品。兩種服務都提供了令人難以置信的功能,因此您可以閱讀和評估哪些服務最適合您。

相關文章: 如何在Roku上觀看ESPN?

最新的文章

Marvel vs DC-您最喜歡哪個?

更多

Marvel vs DC-您最喜歡哪個?

您可以在吊索電視上觀看NFL嗎?了解有關吊索電視的更多信息

更多

您可以在吊索電視上觀看NFL嗎?了解有關吊索電視的更多信息

Apple TV+上的史前星球預告片揭示了您從未見過的真實外觀

更多

Apple TV+上的史前星球預告片揭示了您從未見過的真實外觀

月亮騎士的幾集出版了?

更多

月亮騎士的幾集出版了?

更多文章

Hulu vs. Sling? Which is the Better Choice for You?

Finn 2022-08-17

 

Cutting the cable cord is an easy part of shifting. All you need to do is call the cable operator and tell them to cut the connection. The hard part is to find a way to watch favorite shows. Fortunately, there are lots of excellent streaming services, including Hulu and Sling TV, to solve your problem.

However, to find the best, you need to weigh Hulu vs. Sling TV, and then you will come up with a suitable option. Both streaming services have their benefits and unique features that make them rank one above the other. This article will enlighten you with everything you need to know about Hulu and sling TV, including their similarities and differences. Let's go through it.

Introduction to Hulu vs. Sling

Hulu live TV and Sling TV both are well-known as well terrific internet streaming services. Both are the best option for people looking to cut the cord without giving up their favorite shows and movies. Hulu live brings you all the TV shows and movies in one place, including the original Hulu content you love and have ever come across. It includes plan springs, the handmaid's tale, and pen15. Moreover, you can also access the local channels.

On the other hand, Sling TV allows you to watch a bunch of networks you love at affordable prices and exceptional offers. However, it gives access to a few local shows. Both streaming services feature the DVR with storage of around 50 hours.

In Hulu vs. sling TV, both support a large number of channels and the budget fluctuates according to the services and features you avail.

Comparison between Hulu and sling TV

Both streaming services offer compelling features and advantages to the user, which confuses the people to select one. Therefore, comparing both services will help you end up with the best one.

1. Hulu vs. Sling TV: Which one offers a Better price?

Hulu live TV basic package costs $69.99 per month. The package offers access to both live TV channels as well as an on-demand Hulu library of cable shows. Moreover, it contains original Hulu shows and movies. However, you will have to bear ads on streaming on-demand content with this package. Fortunately, you can upgrade the packages for $70.99 per month to enjoy interruption-free content.

Sling TV offers blue and orange plans for $30 per month. You can also avail of combined packages for $45 per month. It is visible that sling TV packages cost significantly less. Moreover, it offers many streaming hardware, including Air TV mini, Air TV 2and many others, at discounted prices if you prepay for a few months.

2. Sling vs. Hulu: Which Service has High Compatibility?

Apart from watching Hulu live TV through the web browser, you can also download the application on mobile, including iOS and Android. Moreover, it is also compatible with media streaming devices which include, Chromecast, Fire TV, Android TV, Apple TV and Roku. You can also enjoy Hulu on game consoles like PlayStation, Nintendo Switch, and Xbox One.

Sling TV also gives intense competition in terms of compatibility. However, it is not supported by PlayStation, but it offers an app for the quest and Oculus Go. Conversely, Hulu failed to support VR headsets.

3. Hulu vs. Sling: Features

Sling TV and Hulu live provide significantly different approaches to the streaming models. The Sling TV's basic package starts from 30 and 45 channels with only a single user profile but has relatively low rates. Conversely, Hulu live TV offers more than 65 channels and gives up to six user profiles. Therefore, it has significantly high charges. It offers the benefit of an extensive on-demand library.

Both streaming services come with only 50 hours of storage space in the DVRs. But, by upgrading, you can increase the storage as well as the number of streams.

4. Sling vs. Hulu: Which service offers a Better Channel Line-up?

Currently, Hulu live TV provides around 75 channels, whereas the Sling TV channel line-up is limited to 51 channels.

  • Networks: in weighing Hulu live vs. sling, Hulu covers all major broadcast networks as well as local CBS, ABC, NBC, FOX, and Telemundo channels. On the other hand, Sling TV does not offer an extensive list of local channels.
  • News: Hulu live offers all major news channels, including ABC live news, Cheddar, CNBC, CNN International, CNN, and many more. Conversely, Sling TV lacks CNBC, CNN International, ABC, news live, and FOX business, which is a considerable omission.
  • Kids and family: Hulu and sling TV provides many similar stations such as cartoon network, Disney channel, and discovery, national geographic, freeform. Moreover, Hulu also features animal planet, Disney XD, Disney junior, Smithsonian channels, etc.

5. Hulu vs. Sling: Which Service has a better On-Demand Content Library

Both Hulu live TV and Sling TV provide a substantial on-demand content library. If you like to watch any specific show or channel, you need to choose the streaming service featuring that channel. However, Hulu TV offers an impressive advantage over sling TV in that a subscription includes access to its immense library containing movies, original Hulu production, and TV shows.

On-demand Hulu library also includes animation like Bob's burger, comedies like Brooklyn Nine-nine, parks and recreation, dramas including the good wife, the X-files, etc. moreover, FX shows on Hulu get a significant space.

By the way, if you are interested in watching sports, you can easily enjoy the super bowl on ESPN plus.

Hulu vs. sling TV: Advantages and Disadvantages

Hulu TV

Hulu live TV ranks two in the list of the best live streaming services of 2022. This internet streaming service combines on-demand streaming, live telecast, and many other features to come up with a well-rounded subscription to impress any cord cutter. Here are some significant advantages of the Hulu live streaming service

Pros

  • It offers an extensive and excellent selective of TV series
  • A large line-up of live TV channels
  • Impressive DVR option
  • Compatible with almost all media streaming devices
  • Strong coverage of local channels and sports programming

Cons

  • Basic on-demand plans include ads
  • The offline downloading feature is not available for the basic account
  • It contains high-quality originals

Sling TV

Sling TV saved the number 3rd spot on the list of best live TV streaming services of 2022. It provides a flexible approach to live stream. Therefore, it is an excellent choice for those who want to select content types and features they want to pay for.

Pros

  • It offers flexible subscription options
  • Free tier
  • Excellent selection of channels
  • Outstanding streaming performance
  • Good coverage of sports-specific channels

Cons

  • Its charges are increasing gradually
  • Limited offering of local channels
  • Difficult to understand the distribution of channels

Which is the better choice?

In weighing Hulu vs. string TV, both streaming services contain their own benefits and features that cannot be ignored. However, the answer to this question totally depends on the user's requirements. It is possible that a streaming service with limited channels may offer the show that you want to watch, and the other service with an extensive list lacks.

However, considering the comparison of sling TV vs. Hulu live, it is visible that Hulu is the better option. It has overtaken sling TV with its superior channel line-up, on-demand library, and technical capabilities. However, sling TV has won the race in terms of price and channel add-ons, but the charges of extra add-ups quickly fade the sling's low-cost advantage.

How to watch Hulu videos offline?

Indeed, Hulu live TV streaming service comes with DVR. It allows you to save and download your favorite TV shows and movies to watch in your free time, but Keep in mind that it offers only 50 hours of space. You have to pay additional charges to upgrade it to 200 hours. Did you notice that it is still limited? Movies and TV shows consume a lot of space. Therefore, the allotted space will increase after saving some shows.

Well, you do not need to worry. We have found a reliable solution for you. You can download or save unlimited shows with a video streaming downloader. Therefore, it allows you unlimited space. Therefore you can save as many shows as you want without worrying about the storage.

Vidus Video Downloader downloads the shows with high-speed, saving time from your busy life. You can enjoy downloaded shows with high-quality audio and video. Moreover, this is an affordable video downloader that allows you to choose the dubbing audio tracks and subtitles of the video you are willing to download. With free-tier, you can test if this software is for you to go to things or not. However, it is impossible to ignore it with its unique features and affordable prices.

Final words

When comparing Hulu vs. Sling TV and cutting the cable cord, it is natural to wonder which streaming service is best. Well, it depends on your requirements. If you live to watch local shows, Hulu +live TV must be your choice. On the other hand, if you like to save a few bucks and enjoy limited TV shows, Sling TV would be your go-to product. Both services offer incredible features, so it is up to you to read and evaluate which service suits you best.

Related articles: How to watch ESPN on Roku?

Latest Articles

MARVEL VS DC- WHICH IS YOUR FAVORITE?

Read More

MARVEL VS DC- WHICH IS YOUR FAVORITE?

CAN YOU WATCH NFL ON SLING TV? KNOW MORE ABOUT SLING TV

Read More

CAN YOU WATCH NFL ON SLING TV? KNOW MORE ABOUT SLING TV

Prehistoric Planet Trailer on Apple TV+ Reveals Dinosaurs Real Looks You've Never Seen Before

Read More

Prehistoric Planet Trailer on Apple TV+ Reveals Dinosaurs Real Looks You've Never Seen Before

How Many Episodes Of Moon Knight Are Out?

Read More

How Many Episodes Of Moon Knight Are Out?

More Articles