如何免費觀看和下載孔雀視頻?

Finn 2022-12-29

孔雀,NBC通用'S流媒體服務免費提供廣告,並具有13,000小時的內容。演出和電影"30岩石,""侏羅紀公園,"和"辦公室,"除了新的原創節目和現場新聞,深夜節目以及孔雀運動的運動外,您可能想知道,"我如何得到孔雀?"

如果您想從孔雀觀看和下載電視節目和電影,則必須繼續閱讀此帖子,並按照說明從孔雀那裡獲取電影和電視節目。

相關文章:

如何在所有設備上播放孔雀電視?

簡單的指南如何取消孔雀訂閱?

孔雀電視免費嗎?

是的。在孔雀上註冊帳戶是免費的,可立即訪問大量的NBC電視節目,以及WWE網絡內容和精選孔雀原件劇集。你'LL還可以播放諸如《友善2:武裝又神話般的電影》等全長電影,搭便車,原始的《刀片三部曲》,以及通過孔雀應用程序或網站大成長,以及完整的系列集,包括週五夜燈,育兒等節目和唐頓大教堂。

在孔雀上觀看什麼?

免費和高級層都將包括NBC'當前的季節熱門歌曲,及時的新聞,體育和流行文化的亮點以及數十種流派渠道,例如NOD NOWS的現場新聞和Sky News,獨家策劃頻道,其中包括您最喜歡的節目中的最佳時刻(例如辦公室)(例如"辦公室短褲"), 週六夜現場 ("SNL保險庫"),由吉米·法倫(Jimmy Fallon)主演的今晚秀("法倫今晚"),與塞思·邁耶斯(Seth Meyers)深夜(深夜"塞思·邁耶斯(Seth Meyers)")和CNBC,今天全天,CNBC KA-CHING,美國貪婪,80年代的混音帶,真實犯罪,親吻我致命,孔雀現實,在這個世界之外,Caso Cerrado,我愛Jenni是專屬流派頻道之一可用的。

孔雀訂閱的費用是多少?

一旦您'VE創建了您的免費帳戶,您可以隨時升級(或降級)到付費會員資格。孔雀高級層的價格為每月4.99美元,可讓您訪問服務上的所有內容。但是,這層並不能阻止您在您的時候玩耍'重新觀看。

如果您想要無廣告層,您'LL必須每月支付$ 9.99的孔雀'S PREPIUM PLUS計劃。該計劃提供與孔雀溢價相同的內容,但沒有廣告。

此外,孔雀高級和孔雀溢價加上計劃包括7天免費試用。您有一個星期來看看什麼'在決定是成為付費會員還是留在免費層之前可用。請記住,除非您事先取消訂閱,否則審判將自動轉換為付費會員資格。

在創建免費帳戶之前,您可以在孔雀主頁上開始免費的7天高級試驗,也可以在通過帳戶設置部分創建免費帳戶後升級。孔雀還允許您隨時取消訂閱,因此您可以加入一個月以觀看所需的系列,然後降級到免費會員資格,直到您想要觀看的其他內容可用為止。

您可以在計算機上觀看孔雀離線嗎?

根據孔雀的說法,當用戶通過移動和平板電腦應用程序訪問內容時,可以下載孔雀高級加上計劃中的一些電影和節目。如果可以將程序或電影保存到您的設備以進行離線查看,則下載圖標將出現在內容下面。

要訪問下載的內容,請選擇位於主屏幕底部的瀏覽圖標附近的下載圖標。在此屏幕上,您將可以播放或刪除已下載的內容。

如何免費下載孔雀視頻而無需限制?

當你唐't可以訪問互聯網,您可以使用Vidus流下載器下載所有喜歡的孔雀劇集,並在沒有任何廣告或其他中斷的情況下觀看它們。孔雀7天免費試用期還包括7天免費下載。即使您沒有孔雀會員資格,也可以使用此服務。它使您可以在實時觀看時快速,連續下載高清視頻。

從孔雀下載視頻的簡單步驟:

步驟1:訪問Vidus的官方網站並點擊"免費下載。"安裝後啟動Vidus。

步驟2:選擇“孔雀”來自VIP服務。

步驟3:瀏覽節目,然後單擊以播放您要下載的視頻。該軟件將分析視頻's數據並開始自動下載。

步驟4:選擇您喜歡的音頻和字幕語言,然後單擊"現在下載"按鈕開始下載。

最新的文章

How to Activate NBC Sports on Streaming Devices? [Latest 2023]

更多

How to Activate NBC Sports on Streaming Devices? [Latest 2023]

How to Activate BallySports on Any Devices? [Latest 2023]

更多

How to Activate BallySports on Any Devices? [Latest 2023]

How to Activate USA Network on Any Devices? – Full Guide

更多

How to Activate USA Network on Any Devices? – Full Guide

有多少人可以一次觀看孔雀?

更多

有多少人可以一次觀看孔雀?

更多文章

How to Watch and Download Peacock Videos for Free?

Finn 2022-12-29

Peacock, NBC Universal's streaming service, is free with ads and has 13,000 hours of content. With shows and movies like "30 Rock," "Jurassic Park," and "The Office," as well as new original programs and live news, late-night programming, and sports on Peacock, you may be wondering, "How do I get Peacock?"

If you want to watch and download TV shows and movies from Peacock, you must keep reading this post and follow the instructions to get your films and TV shows from Peacock.

Related article:

How to active Peacock TV on all devices?

Easy Guide on How to Cancel Peacock Subscription?

Is Peacock TV Free?

Yes. Signing up for an account at Peacock is free and gives you immediate access to a plethora of NBC TV shows, as well as WWE Network content and select episodes of Peacock originals. You'll also be able to stream full-length films like Miss Congeniality 2: Armed and Fabulous, Hitch, the original Blade Trilogy, and Grown Ups through the Peacock app or website, as well as complete series collections of shows like Friday Night Lights, Parenthood, and Downton Abbey.

What to Watch on Peacock?

Both the free and premium tiers will include NBC's current season hits, timely news, sports, and pop culture highlights, and dozens of genre channels such as live news from NBC News Now and Sky News, exclusive curated channels featuring the best moments from your favorite shows such as The Office ("Office Shorts"), Saturday Night Live ("SNL Vault"), The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon ("Fallon Tonight"), Late Night With Seth Meyers ("Seth Meyers Now"), and CNBC Make It, TODAY All Day, CNBC Ka-Ching, American Greed, 80s Mixtape, True Crime, Kiss Me Deadly, Peacock Reality, Out of This World, Caso Cerrado, and I Love Jenni are among the exclusive genre channels available.

How Much Does Peacock Subscription Cost?

Once you've created your free account, you can upgrade (or downgrade) to a paid membership at any time. The Peacock Premium tier costs $4.99 per month and gives you access to everything on the service. This tier, however, does not prevent commercials from playing while you're watching.

If you want an ad-free tier, you'll have to pay $9.99 per month for Peacock's Premium Plus plan. This plan offers the same content as Peacock Premium, but without the commercials.

Furthermore, both the Peacock Premium and Peacock Premium Plus plans include a 7-day free trial. You have a week to look at what's available before deciding whether to become a paying member or stay on the free tier. Keep in mind that unless you cancel the subscription beforehand, the trial will automatically convert to a paying membership.

You can begin your free 7-day Premium trial on the Peacock homepage before creating a free account, or you can upgrade after creating a free account via the account settings section. Peacock also allows you to cancel your subscription at any time, so you can join for a month to watch the series you want, then downgrade to the free membership until something else you want to watch becomes available.

Can You Watch Peacock Offline on Computers?

Some movies and shows included in the Peacock Premium Plus plan, according to Peacock, are available for download when users access the content via mobile and tablet applications. If the program or movie can be saved to your device for offline viewing, a download icon will appear beneath the content.

To access the downloaded content, select the Download icon, which is located near the Browse icon at the bottom of the main screen. From this screen, you will be able to either play or delete the content that you have downloaded.

How to Download Peacock Videos for Free With No Restriction?

When you don't have access to the internet, you can use Vidus Streaming Downloader to download all of your favorite Peacock episodes and watch them without any ads or other interruptions. The Peacock 7-day free trial also includes 7 days of free downloads. Even if you do not have a Peacock membership, you may use this service. It allows you to download high-definition videos quickly and continuously while watching them in real time.

Easy steps to download videos from Peacock:

Step1: Visit the official website of Vidus and click "Free Download." Launch Vidus after installation.

Step2 : Select “Peacock” from the VIP Services.

Step 3: Browse the shows and click to play the video you want to download. The software will analyze the video's data and begin downloading automatically.

Step 4: Choose your favorite language for audio and subtitles, then click the "Download Now" button to begin downloading.

Latest Articles

How to Activate NBC Sports on Streaming Devices? [Latest 2023]

Read More

How to Activate NBC Sports on Streaming Devices? [Latest 2023]

How to Activate BallySports on Any Devices? [Latest 2023]

Read More

How to Activate BallySports on Any Devices? [Latest 2023]

How to Activate USA Network on Any Devices? – Full Guide

Read More

How to Activate USA Network on Any Devices? – Full Guide

How Many People can Watch Peacock at Once?

Read More

How Many People can Watch Peacock at Once?

More Articles