GenX電視 - Apple TV VS消防棒

Finn 2022-08-17

只有幾個實時視頻播放器才能訪問的日子已經一去不復返了。目前,有無數的距離可以觀看,HDR和4K能力要戰鬥,並且與您家中的其他小工具相似。我們有三個出色的平台Apple TV,Amazon Firestick和Roku TV。本文將討論亞馬遜消防棒VS Apple TV,Apple TV VS Fire Stick和Apple TV vs Roku vs Fire Stick。

Chromecast vs Roku vs Apple TV vs Fire Stick

如今,流媒體市場充滿了Chromecast和Chromecast Ultra,高分辨率Apple TV 4K,Apple TV播放播放器以及大量Roku流媒體設備。最重要的是,還有全新的亞馬遜消防電視,其中包括4K準備好且支持Alexa的消防電視立方體。

為什麼選擇流媒體設備?

在搜索新的基於網絡的視頻播放器時,至關重要的是要觀察一個不難安排的播放器 - 尤其是如果您要為那些可能像您那樣對技術感到舒適的人獲得它。

話雖如此,四個重要的基於網絡的視頻播放器中的每一個都非常易於訪問。例如,Chromecast和Roku希望您使用屏幕上顯示的代碼將播放器連接到Web。同時,Apple和Amazon可以與Web關聯,而無需您前往網站以首先註冊。

在獲得流式設備之前需要的東西

實際上,您需要附加到其中一個玩家的任何電視都需要HDMI端口(除了Roku Express以外,可以使用標準複合RWY鏈接)。同樣,您應該在預期基於Web的4K錄音的機會上具有中等快速的Web關聯(比15Mbps更值得注意)。本文重點介紹了Apple TV vs Fire TV Stick的顯著特徵。它還將使您可以選擇所需的東西。

如何選擇?

儘管亞馬遜消防棒與蘋果電視之間的微小差異使您很難做出聰明的選擇,但這裡有一些功能可以幫助您進一步幫助。

您必須購買哪種流媒體小工具感到困惑?我們在下面列出了每個功能的一些動態功能,以幫助您了解自己的需求。

不同設備的功能

1. Apple TV

新的Apple TV 4K帶來了急需的添加,例如新的實用遙控器,互動點,空間音頻和杜比大氣陣的支持。視頻是快速新鮮的,您將訪問每個頻道並在那裡進行管理,最終,有一個帶有方向性鍵盤的遙控器,無需掛接。它唯一的缺點是它的成本過高。

2.亞馬遜消防棒

關於新的消防電視棒4K,有很多值得一提的事情。與Amazon Alexa一起工作非常愉快,並且不會在您的錢包裡放置凹痕。錄音沒有障礙,聲音是一流的,體驗也很棒。但是,不幸的是,這個通常令人驚嘆的小單元彈奏,需要Vudu支持,並且不提供Wi-Fi 6幫助。

亞馬遜消防電視棒非常適合您一生或早期家庭採用者的亞馬遜總理觀察者。亞馬遜消防電視台固有的AI Alexa可以幫助您以最優惠的成本來指導您進行大量新節目,但顯然會更頻繁地控制您的亞馬遜冠軍和管理部門。 HD和4K都有模型。

3. Roku

Roku是我們全方位和最受歡迎的基於網絡的視頻播放器舞台。這對於某些個人的規範至關重要,但是它知道如何從任何重要的實時功能中追踪內容,並可以與所有內容相處。此外,它提供4K和HDR流媒體,設備是防止的。在Apple TV與Roku vs Fire Stick之間進行選擇通常會使您感到困惑,但要更好地了解差異,繼續閱讀。

4. Chromecast

Chromecast和Chromecast Ultra適用於您一生中的Diyers。它們是捆綁包中最適合的準排骨,都不是提供遙控器或連接點的人,但對於使用而言至關重要。他們允許房屋中的任何人從手機中流式傳輸內容,這對於每個人都需要分享有趣的YouTube視頻的聚會而令人難以置信。他們還便宜。

現在,您了解了所有智能設備,讓我們告訴您最受歡迎的亞馬遜消防棒與Apple TV之間的區別。

Apple TV vs Fire Stick:哪個是更好的流媒體設備?

比較

蘋果電視

消防棒

價格

$ 179

$ 36

語音控制

西里

Alexa

貯存

32GB

8GB

中央處理器

蘋果A12仿生

1.7GHz四核

頻道

提供15,000多個頻道和應用程序。

提供12,000多個頻道和應用程序。

HDMI端口

通過可訪問的HDMI端口顯示高達4K的視頻到高清電視。

通過可訪問的HDMI端口顯示高達4K的視頻到高清電視。

應用

提供許多您可以觀看和播放內容的應用程序。應用以乾淨的網格接口顯示。

提供許多您可以觀看和播放內容的應用程序。用戶界面似乎很混亂,但易於瀏覽。

特徵

  • 隨附語音搜索高級光滑遙控器。
  • 內置最佳節目,電影,體育和現場活動
  • 直接控制啟用了Siri遙控器。
  • A12仿生為您的電視帶來了高性能。
  • 隨附語音搜索高級直觀遙控器。
  • 觀看Netflix,Amazon或其他流媒體應用
  • 在網上找
  • 連接到在線遊戲
  • YouTube可訪問性

支持的視頻格式

HDR10 Dolby Vision

HDR10+ Dolby Vision

支持的音頻格式

Dolby 5.1,Dolby 7.1,Dolby Atmos,空間音頻

Dolby 5.1,Dolby 7.1,Dolby Atmos

盒子可用性

蘋果電視

Siri Remote

電源線

閃電到USB電纜。

消防電視棒4K

Alexa語音遙控器(第二代)

USB電纜和電源適配器

HDMI擴展器電纜

2個AAA電池。

可訪問性

- Apple ID使您可以訪問Apple TV,iPhone,iPad和Mac的音樂,電影和其他媒體。

- 使用全專有的Apple Arcade服務玩遊戲。

- 助聽器您訪問亞馬遜音樂,Kindle書籍等。

- 使用Amazon Luna播放基於雲的遊戲。

現在,您已經詳細介紹了比較指南,我們提供了對兩者的個人審查,以幫助您了解它們的優勢和滯後。

Apple TV評論:值得購買嗎?

Apple用戶總是對品牌提供的信譽感到滿意。但是Apple TV確實帶有一些缺點,這些缺點下面是用戶:

蘋果也對產品進行了一些更改。例如,如果Apple TV 4K提高客戶的價值,則如果為電視提供了眾多目標。對於4K電視的許多人來說,但試圖使該物質正確,該小工具變得很棒。

客戶評論:我在索尼的另一台審計電視上嘗試了Apple TV 4K,因為到目前為止,我還沒有4K電視。奇怪的是,在您有一台電視的機會下,就遮蔽而言,您沒有為您提供理想的調整,因此您可以轉到設置並在iPhone的一些幫助下對此進行正確的處理。在Sony X90J上,Apple TV讓我知道這不是必需的。

消防棒評論:成功嗎?

讓我們閱讀Fire Stick用戶想要與您分享的內容:

啟動時間在這種情況下被延遲,因為它需要毫無失敗。但是,這並不比基於Android電視的小工具的時間慢,例如,Mi TV Stick和Mi Box 4K要射擊。假設您擁有與電插頭相關的消防電視棒,則可以不斷地將其牢固地放置,在這種情況下,射擊的速度更快了,因為它只需要從儲備模式出現。

通常,它無障礙參與小工具,並且可以選擇快速且可靠地將內容流傳輸到全高清。顯然,您確實需要快速的Internet關聯,以利用消防電視棒的優勢,而超過10Mbps的任何東西都可以讓您以全高清流式傳輸而不會出現問題。對於我的情況,由於我的50Mbps協會,消防電視棒(第三代)可以選擇在Amazon Prime視頻上擊倒全高清進球,這只是一會兒。

你為什麼要購買?

在Apple TV 4K與Amazon Fire TV Stick 4K戰鬥中,核心考慮因素歸結為成本和環境。如果您是一個瘋狂的Apple粉絲,並且使用Fitness+或在iTunes上流式傳輸電影,或者使用Apple TV作為HomePod,那麼您必須與Apple一起使用。毫無疑問,這很昂貴,但是如果您目前不想要Apple TV,您將不懷疑自己的選擇。 2021 Apple TV 4K是一個家庭影院框架,可維護每個基於Web的功能,並不會導致您忍受廣告,並且像所有其他Apple一樣,它也可以正常工作。

如果您合理地用於工作框架並且沒有太多花費,那麼Fire TV Stick 4K是一個強大的裝飾。它很小,緊湊,也是當今最合理的4K流媒體小工具。但是,這是一筆費用。就像亞馬遜配送中心出現的大多數事情一樣,您需要忍受永久性的不良促銷活動。

您應該購買什麼:最終判決?

購買Apple TV Over Fire Stick將為您提供更廣泛的決定空間,因為您可以使用更多電視的應用程序,但是一旦您能夠使用消防棒,它將帶來更多娛樂選擇。另一方面,亞馬遜消防電視棒是一款非常出色的流媒體設備,並且是一個可負擔得起的娛樂合作夥伴。以這個價格,Firestick是五星級產品。根本沒有其他東西可以用這種錢觸摸它。

但是,主要的流媒體服務無法脫機訪問其劇集或電影,這刺激了許多消費者,尤其是那些經常旅行的消費者。如果您想離線觀看自己喜歡的視頻,您可能會看看 vidus流下載器 ,這使您可以通過高質量的分辨率和閃電般的下載下載最喜歡的系列的所有季節。

結論

歸根結底,您決定選擇娛樂的來源完全是您的決定。我們幾乎不知道這取決於您的口袋。但是,如果您知道自己真正需要什麼,就很容易做出決定。

Roku的界面更好,但是當我們選擇Apple TV vs Roku vs Fire Stick時,它是無與倫比的。 Apple TV 4K非常昂貴,但僅當您花費近四倍的時間與其他流媒體設備相比,這是值得的。但是,如果您具有擴大預算的帶寬,那麼Apple TV是值得的。它具有更高的視頻質量和音頻性能。

最新的文章

Marvel vs DC-您最喜歡哪個?

更多

Marvel vs DC-您最喜歡哪個?

您可以在吊索電視上觀看NFL嗎?了解有關吊索電視的更多信息

更多

您可以在吊索電視上觀看NFL嗎?了解有關吊索電視的更多信息

Apple TV+上的史前星球預告片揭示了您從未見過的真實外觀

更多

Apple TV+上的史前星球預告片揭示了您從未見過的真實外觀

月亮騎士的幾集出版了?

更多

月亮騎士的幾集出版了?

更多文章

THE GENX TV - APPLE TV VS FIRE STICK

Finn 2022-08-17

Long gone are the days when just a couple of real-time video players were accessible. Presently there are innumerable reach to watch, HDR and 4K capacities to fight over, and similarity with the other gadgets in your home to ponder. We have three excellent platforms Apple TV, Amazon Firestick, and Roku Tv. This article will talk about Amazon Fire Stick vs Apple TV, Apple TV vs Fire Stick, and Apple TV vs Roku vs Fire Stick.

Chromecast vs Roku vs Apple TV vs Fire Stick

Nowadays the streaming market is crowded with a Chromecast and Chromecast Ultra, higher-resolution Apple TV 4K, Apple TV streaming player, and a whole load of Roku streaming devices. And to top it up there is the all-new Amazon Fire TV that includes Fire TV Stick which is 4K-ready and Alexa-enabled Fire TV Cube.

Why choose a streaming device?

While searching for a new web-based video player, it's vital to observe one that is not difficult to arrange - particularly in the event that you're getting it for somebody who probably won't feel comfortable around technology as you do.

That being said, each of the four significant web-based video players is quite simple to access. For example, Chromecast and Roku expect you to interface the players to the web utilizing a code that shows up on your screen. At the same time, Apple and Amazon can associate with the web without expecting you to go to a site to enroll them first.

Things you need before getting a streaming device

Indeed, any TV you need to attach to one of these players will require an HDMI port (with the exception of the Roku Express, which can utilize standard composite RWY links). Likewise, you ought to have a moderately quick web association (more noteworthy than 15mbps) on the off chance that you anticipate web-based 4K recordings. This article highlights the salient features of the Apple TV vs Fire Tv stick. It will also enable you to choose what you are looking for.

How to choose?

Although the minute difference between Amazon Fire Stick vs Apple TV makes it difficult for you to make an intelligent choice, here are some features to help you further.

Confused as to which streaming gadget you must buy? We have listed below some dynamic features of each to help you understand your needs.

Features of different devices

1. APPLE TV

The new Apple TV 4K brings much-needed additions like a new and practical remote, a point of interaction, Spatial Audio, and Dolby Atmos support. Video is fast and fresh, you'll gain access to each channel and administration out there, and there's, at last, a remote with a directional keypad that works without a hitch. Its only drawback is that it's excessively costly.

2. AMAZON FIRE STICK

There's a great deal to adore about the new Fire TV Stick 4K. It's conveniently enjoyable to work with Amazon Alexa, and it won't place a dent in your wallet. Recordings play without a hitch, the sound is first-rate, and the experience is excellent. But, unfortunately, this generally amazing little unit plays promotions, needs Vudu support, and doesn't offer Wi-Fi 6 help.

Amazon Fire TV Stick is ideally suited for the Amazon Prime watcher in your life or early home adopter. Alexa, Amazon Fire TV's inherent AI, can assist with guiding you to huge loads of new shows at the best cost, yet will clearly control you towards Amazon titles and administrations more often than not. There are models for both HD and 4K.

3. ROKU

Roku is our all-around and most loved web-based video player stage. It is essential for certain individuals' norms, yet it knows how to track down content from any significant real-time features and can get along with everything. In addition, it offers 4K and HDR streaming, and the equipment is future-proof. Choosing between Apple TV vs Roku vs Fire Stick often leaves you confused but to know the difference better, continue reading.

4. CHROMECAST

Chromecast and Chromecast Ultra are for the DIYers in your life. They are the most barebone of the bundle, neither one of the ones offering a remote or a connection point to talk about, yet that is essential for the usage. They permit anybody in the house to stream content from their cell phone, making it incredible for parties where everybody needs to share an interesting YouTube video. They're additionally darn cheap.

Now that you know about all the smart devices, let us tell you the difference between the most popular Amazon fire stick vs Apple Tv.

APPLE TV VS FIRE STICK: Which is a better streaming device?

Comparison

Apple TV

FIRE STICK

Price

$179

$ 36

Voice control

Siri

Alexa

Storage

32GB

8GB

CPU

Apple A12 Bionic

1.7GHz quad-core

Channels

Offers 15,000+ channels and apps.

Offers 12,000+ channels and apps.

HDMI port

Shows video up to 4K to an HD-proficient TV through an accessible HDMI port.

Shows video up to 4K to an HD-proficient TV through an accessible HDMI port.

APPS

Offers many applications where you can watch and play content. Apps are displayed in a clean grid interface.

Offers many applications where you can watch and play content. The user interface may seem cluttered but is easy to navigate.

Features

  • Comes with voice search advanced slick remote.
  • Inbuilt best shows, movies, sports, and live events
  • Direct control enabled Siri remote.
  • The A12 bionic brings in high performance for your TV.
  • Comes with voice search advanced intuitive remote.
  • Watch Netflix, Amazon, or other streaming apps
  • Search the internet
  • Connect to online games
  • Youtube accessibility

Supported video formats

HDR10 Dolby vision

HDR10+ Dolby vision

Supported audio formats

Dolby 5.1, Dolby 7.1, Dolby Atmos, Spatial Audio

Dolby 5.1, Dolby 7.1, Dolby Atmos

Box availability

Apple TV

Siri Remote

Power Cord

Lightning to USB Cable.

Fire TV Stick 4K

Alexa Voice Remote (2nd Gen)

USB cable and power adapter

HDMI extender cable

2 AAA batteries.

Accessibility

- Apple ID enables you to access music, movies, and other media across Apple TV, iPhone, iPad, and Mac.

- Play games with the all-exclusive Apple Arcade service.

-Helps you access Amazon Music, Kindle books, and more.

-Play cloud-based games using Amazon Luna.

Now, that you have gone through a detailed comparison guide, we have provided an individual review of the both to help you understand their advantages and lags.

APPLE TV REVIEW: Is it worth buying?

Apple users are always satisfied with the credibility the brand offers. But Apple TV does come with some drawbacks, which are below stated by the users:

Apple has made a few changes with the product as well. For example, where the Apple TV 4K increases the value of clients is with the numerous goals if offered for the TV. For many individuals of 4K TVs yet attempting to get the substance right, this gadget gets it great.

Customer review: I tried the Apple TV 4K on another audit TV from Sony as I do not have a 4K TV as of now. Strangely, on the off chance that you have a TV that isn't giving you the ideal adjustment as far as shading, you can go to the settings and get this right with some assistance from the iPhone. On the Sony X90J, the Apple TV let me know this was not required.

FIRE STICK REVIEW: Is it a success?

Let's read what the fire stick user wants to share with you:

Boot time is delayed for this situation since it needs to boot up without fail; however, it isn't any slower than how long it takes Android TV-based gadgets, for example, the Mi TV Stick and Mi Box 4K to fire up. Assuming you have the Fire TV Stick associated with an electrical plug, you could securely leave it on constantly, in which case firing up is a ton faster since it just needs to emerge from reserve mode.

It generally has bug-free involvement in the gadget and has the option to rapidly and dependably stream the content up to full HD. You do, obviously, need a quick Internet association with the option to take advantage of the Fire TV Stick, and anything over 10Mbps should allow you to stream at full HD without a problem. For my situation, on account of my 50Mbps association, the Fire TV Stick (third Gen) had the option to knock up to a full-HD goal on Amazon Prime Video is only a couple of moments.

Why should you buy it?

In Apple TV 4K versus Amazon Fire TV Stick 4K fight, the central consideration comes down to cost and environment. If you are a crazy Apple fan, and use Fitness+ or stream movies on iTunes, or use the Apple TV as your HomePod, then you must go with Apple. It's expensive, without a doubt, yet in the event that you don't currently want an Apple TV, you won't doubt your choice. The 2021 Apple TV 4K is a home theatre framework that upholds each web-based feature, doesn't cause you to endure advertisements, and like all the other Apple, it simply works.

In the event that you're rationally for working frameworks and don't have a lot to spend, the Fire TV Stick 4K is a strong decoration at the cost. It's small, compact, and the most reasonable 4K streaming gadget out there today. However, there's a cost for that. Like most things that emerge from Amazon's distribution centre, you'll need to stomach a perpetual stream of undesirable promotions.

What should you buy: The Final Verdict?

Buying Apple TV over Fire Stick will give you a broader space to decide because you can use more applications of the TV, but once you are equipped to use Fire Stick, it will lead to more entertainment options. On the other hand, Amazon Fire TV Stick is an extraordinarily featured streaming device and is a perfect entertainment partner at affordable rates. At this price, firestick is a five-star product. There's simply nothing else out there that can touch it for that sort of money.

However, the major streaming services do not provide offline access to their episodes or movies, which irritates many of their consumers, particularly those who travel frequently. If you want to watch your favorite videos offline, you may have a look at Vidus Streaming Downloader, which allows you to download all seasons of your favorite series in high-quality resolution and with lightning-fast downloads.

Conclusion

At the end of the day, it's completely your decision to choose your source of entertainment. Little do we know that it depends on your pocket. But it gets easy to make a decision if you know what you really require.

Roku's interface is better, but it is incomparable when we choose apple tv vs Roku vs fire stick. Apple TV 4K is quite expensive but it is worth only if you spend nearly four times the time as compared to other streaming devices. However, if you have the bandwidth to expand your budget then Apple TV is worth it. It comes with a higher video quality and audio performance.

Latest Articles

MARVEL VS DC- WHICH IS YOUR FAVORITE?

Read More

MARVEL VS DC- WHICH IS YOUR FAVORITE?

CAN YOU WATCH NFL ON SLING TV? KNOW MORE ABOUT SLING TV

Read More

CAN YOU WATCH NFL ON SLING TV? KNOW MORE ABOUT SLING TV

Prehistoric Planet Trailer on Apple TV+ Reveals Dinosaurs Real Looks You've Never Seen Before

Read More

Prehistoric Planet Trailer on Apple TV+ Reveals Dinosaurs Real Looks You've Never Seen Before

How Many Episodes Of Moon Knight Are Out?

Read More

How Many Episodes Of Moon Knight Are Out?

More Articles