如何在Hulu上下載電影和節目以離線觀看?

Finn 2022-09-06

Hulu是一個由華納兄弟(Warner Bros.)開發的單獨的流媒體平台。在Hulu上,用戶可以訪問更多的內容,其中不僅包括Hulu'S自己的原始編程,也是來自其他來源的程序。

此服務使您可以將電影和系列從HULU下載到您的設備上,以便即使您未連接到Internet,也可以觀看它們。如果您想在旅行時或在具有斑點互聯網訪問的位置觀看Hulu,這很有幫助,因為即使您未連接到Internet,也可以觀看Hulu。

相關文章: 如何在Chromecast上觀看Hulu?

您可以離線觀看Hulu嗎?

您可以將Hulu電影和電視連續劇下載到智能手機或平板電腦上,然後在未連接到Internet的時間後觀看它們。

要訪問離線下載並觀看:啟動Hulu移動應用程序。在以下提示下,點擊下載以顯示您下載的所有視頻的字母順序列表。您可能會開始觀看即使下載的任何電影或情節'未連接到互聯網。

如何在Hulu上下載內容

  • 您將需要尋找要下載的電影。選擇搜索類別後,輸入最能描述您要下載的電影或電視節目的術語。
  • 選擇下載文件的選項。
  • 現在,前往Hulu庫,查找要保存和下載的視頻或情節,以便您可以離線觀看。
  • 只需選擇看起來像箭頭旁邊的箭頭的符號,然後點擊“顯示”選項的下載圖標。要下載單個電影,請從下拉菜單中選擇適當的圖標"看電影"按鈕。

相關文章: 在Hulu上觀看的十大浪漫電影

HULU應用程序的局限性

選擇不同的計劃

如果您有與服務兼容的Hulu會員資格和設備,但是您不喜歡't請參閱下載您喜歡的視頻材料的選項,可能有問題。

您很有可能會加入最基本的5.99美元計劃,並加載了廣告。如果是這種情況,那麼您絕對沒有希望。胡魯'S高層訂閱選項包括訪問服務的下載功能。

  • 胡魯'S無廣告計劃每月費用$ 12
  • Hulu Plus直播電視每月$ 65
  • Hulu沒有廣告以及每月71美元的直播電視

您需要升級到更昂貴的Hulu計劃,以便能夠下載電影以離線觀看。如果您已經有一個已列出的HULU計劃之一,則可以通過遵循以下所述的過程來離線視頻。

從瀏覽器中獲取內容並下載

在某些電子產品(例如Xbox One,PlayStation 4,Chromecast和Apple TV)上,Hulu下載選項是無法訪問的。但是,您需要使用瀏覽器來實現這一目標。啟動Hulu網站,然後選擇位於屏幕上右上角(瀏覽器依賴)的齒輪圖標。

根據需要修改您的設置。

必須記住,HULU應用程序不提供對Hulu流服務的任何配置設置的訪問權限。因此,為了訪問HULU,您需要使用您選擇的Web瀏覽器(例如​​Google Chrome或Firefox瀏覽器)登錄。

  • 點擊位於ScreenR右上角的帳戶圖標
  • 提示時,輸入您的密碼和帳戶
  • 負責管理訂閱面板上的計劃
  • 此時,單擊“評論更改”按鈕。
  • 經過修改後've製作,單擊“提交更改”按鈕。

時間有限

請記住,時間至關重要也是至關重要的。這表明從Hulu下載內容以離線查看類似於租用數字媒體,這轉化為在一定時間內存儲該內容。

允許下載25個下載。

您還應該注意以下事實:Hulu在您的帳戶上放置25個下載量,這意味著您只能在任何給定設備上保留5個下載量。如果您超過限制,將要求您刪除您已經進行的任何下載。

30天開始編程。

您總共只有一個月的時間觀看下載的內容。一旦開始查看,時間限制將自動提高到一個新的級別。最後但並非最不重要的一點是,您將獲得整整兩天的觀看期。一旦您've點擊播放按鈕,你'LL有兩天的時間來完成您的觀看內容。如果您無法在分配的時間內觀看視頻,則下載將被刪除。

哪些設備與Hulu兼容?

在編寫本教程時,無法將任何電影或電視連續劇下載到遊戲機,機頂盒或您的個人計算機上。我們知道Windows 10包括Hulu的應用程序;但是,您無法下載它,因為Hulu不是下載俱樂部的成員。

這表明為了從Hulu下載您喜歡的視頻材料,您將需要由Apple,Android或Amazon製造的移動設備。亞馬遜移動設備必須具有5個或更高版本的操作系統版本,Fire HD 7(第4代)或Fire HD 8(第五代)。

您需要Android 5.0或更高版本才能使用Android手機,並且屏幕必須至少為800 x480。最後但並非最不重要的一點是,Apple用戶需要iOS 13.0或以後版本的iPados。

您必須擁有iPhone 5或更高版本的型號,以及iPod Touch 6代。如果您不確定您的設備是否與HULU服務兼容,則可以隨時在HULU網站上或通過與客戶支持聯繫。

使用Vidus Streaming Downloader下載Hulu

它'當連接不'因此,標準和緩衝始終一直在發生。當您一直期待觀看自己喜歡的電視節目的一集時,在其中縮短了這一集,這是可能發生在您身上的最令人髮指的事情之一。現在,您可以通過下載以後選擇觀看的視頻和電影來更好地利用自己的時間。和 vidus流下載器 ,您可以隨時隨地查看任何首選的電影或表演,並且質量優異。

如何離線下載Hulu節目和電影?

  • 步驟1:安裝 Vidus軟件 來自其官方網站。下載並運行程序。
  • 步驟2:單擊要從中下載的HULU選項。

  • 步驟3:登錄到您的Hulu帳戶,並蒐索要在搜索欄中下載的視頻。

  • 步驟4:選擇節目或情節後,您必須選擇首選語言和字幕並播放視頻。下載器將自動獲取視頻以進行下載。

結論

Hulu目前是使用最廣泛和可獲利的視頻流平台之一。它簡化了為我們近距離環境中每個人欣賞材料的過程。該平台預測結果更加重要。

在離線使用方面,很少有系統保持高水平的可用性和功能。 vidus流下載器 另一方面,對於Hulu,可以保證優質質量和最相關的材料。

最新的文章

如何在簡單的步驟中修復HULU錯誤代碼Rununk13?

更多

如何在簡單的步驟中修復HULU錯誤代碼Rununk13?

如何修復HULU錯誤代碼P-DEV320? -  Easy Guide 2022

更多

如何修復HULU錯誤代碼P-DEV320? - Easy Guide 2022

如何在Chromecast上觀看Hulu?

更多

如何在Chromecast上觀看Hulu?

有關如何取消Hulu訂閱的完整指南[2022]

更多

有關如何取消Hulu訂閱的完整指南[2022]

更多文章

How to Download Movies and Shows on Hulu to Watch Offline?

Finn 2022-09-06

Hulu is a separate streaming platform that was developed by Warner Bros. in an effort to compete with other popular streaming services such as Netflix, Amazon Prime Video, and Disney Plus. On Hulu, users get access to a greater selection of content, which includes not just Hulu's own original programming but also programs from other sources.

This service enables you to download movies and series from Hulu onto your device so that you can watch them even when you are not connected to the internet. This is helpful if you want to watch Hulu while you are traveling or in a location with spotty internet access because it allows you to watch Hulu even when you are not connected to the internet.

Related article: How to Watch Hulu on Chromecast?

Can you watch Hulu offline?

You are able to download Hulu movies and television series to your smartphone or tablet, and then watch them at a later time when you are not connected to the internet.

To gain access to offline downloads and watch them: Launch the Hulu mobile app. At the following prompt, tap Downloads to display an alphabetical list of all of the videos that you have downloaded. You may start viewing any movie or episode that you downloaded even while you're not connected to the internet.

How to download content on Hulu

  • You will need to look for the movie that you wish to download. After selecting the search category, enter the term that best describes the film or television show that you want to download.
  • Select the option to download the file.
  • Now head over to the Hulu Library and look for the video or episode that you want to save and download so that you can watch it offline.
  • Simply choose the symbol that looks like an arrow next to any of the episodes, and then tap the Download Icons for Shows option. To download individual movies, select the appropriate icon from the drop-down menu beneath the "Watch Movie" button.

Related article: Top 10 Romantic Movies on Hulu to Watch

Limitations of the Hulu App

Choose a different Plan

If you have a Hulu membership and a device that is compatible with the service, but you don't see the option to download your favorite video material, there may be something wrong.

There is a good chance that you are enrolled on the most fundamental $5.99 plan, which is loaded with advertisements. If such is the case, there is absolutely no hope for you. Hulu's higher-tier subscription options include access to the Download function of the service.

  • Hulu's Ad-Free Plan Costs $12 Per Month
  • Hulu Plus Live TV Costs $65 Per Month
  • Hulu without commercials plus live TV for $71 a month

You will be need to upgrade to a more expensive Hulu plan in order to be able to download movies to watch offline. If you already have one of the Hulu plans that are listed, then you may view videos offline on Hulu by following the procedures that are stated below.

Get Content from Your Browser and Download It

On some electronic gadgets, such as the Xbox One, the PlayStation 4, Chromecast, and the Apple TV, the Hulu Download option is inaccessible. You will, however, need to utilize a browser in order to accomplish this. Launch the Hulu website and choose the gear icon located in the upper-right hand corner of the screen (browser dependent).

Modify your settings as required.

It is essential to keep in mind that the Hulu applications do not provide access to any of the configuration settings for the Hulu streaming service. Therefore, in order to access Hulu, you will need to log in using the web browser of your choice, such as Google Chrome or the Firefox Browser.

  • Tap on the Accounts Icon, which is located in the upper-right corner of the screenr
  • When prompted, enter your password and Account
  • Head to manage plans on the Subscription Panel
  • At this point, click the Review Changes Button.
  • After going over the modifications you've made, click the Submit Changes button.

There is a Limit to Time

It is also essential to keep in mind that time is of the essence. This indicates that downloading content from Hulu in order to view it offline is analogous to renting digital media, which translates to storing that content for a certain amount of time.

25 downloads are allowed to download.

You should also take note of the fact that Hulu places a limit of 25 downloads on your account, which means that you can only keep a maximum of five downloads on any given device. If you go above the limit, you will be requested to remove any downloads that you have already made.

30 days to get started with the programming.

You have a total of only one month to watch the stuff that was downloaded. Once you begin viewing, the time restriction will automatically advance to the next level. Last but not least, you get a viewing period of two full days. Once you've hit the play button, you'll have two days to finish what you were viewing. If you are unable to finish watching the video within the allotted time, the download will be deleted.

What devices are compatible with Hulu?

At the time that this tutorial was being written, it is not possible to download any of your movies or television series onto a gaming console, a set-top box, or your personal computer. We are aware that Windows 10 includes an app for Hulu; however, you are unable to download it since Hulu is not a member of the downloading club.

This indicates that in order to download your preferred video material from Hulu, you will need a mobile device that is either made by Apple, Android, or Amazon. The Amazon mobile device must have an operating system version 5 or higher, a Fire HD 7 (4th Generation), or a Fire HD 8 (5th Generation).

You need Android 5.0 or a higher version to use an Android phone, and the screen has to have a resolution of at least 800 x 480. Last but not least, Apple users require iOS 13.0 or a later version of iPadOS.

You must have an iPhone 5S or later model, as well as an iPod Touch 6th Generation. If you are unsure whether or not your device will be compatible with the Hulu service, you may check this information at any time on the Hulu website or by contacting customer support.

Download Hulu with Vidus Streaming Downloader

It's quite aggravating when the connection isn't up to standard and buffering keeps happening all the time because of it. When you have been looking forward to watching an episode of your favorite television show for many days, having the episode cut short in the middle of it is one of the most infuriating things that could possibly happen to you. You may now make better use of your time by downloading the videos and movies of your choosing to view at a later time. With Vidus Streaming Downloader, you may view any of your preferred movies or shows whenever you want and in excellent quality.

How to download Hulu shows and movies offline?

  • Step 1: Install Vidus software from its official website. Download and run the program.
  • Step 2: Click on the HULU option that you want to download from.

  • Step 3: Sign in to your HULU account and search for the videos you want to download in the search bar.

  • Step 4: Once you select the show or episode, then you have to select the preferred language and subtitles and play the video. The downloader will automatically fetch the video for downloading.

Conclusion

Hulu is currently one of the most widely used and profitable video streaming platforms available. It has simplified the process of appreciating material for everyone in our immediate environment. The platform forecasts even more significant outcomes.

When it comes to offline use, few systems maintain a high level of usability and functionality. Vidus Streaming Downloader for Hulu, on the other hand, guarantees both excellent quality and the most relevant material.

Latest Articles

How to Fix Hulu Error Code Rununk13 in Easy Steps?

Read More

How to Fix Hulu Error Code Rununk13 in Easy Steps?

How to Fix Hulu Error Code P-DEV320?-Easy Guide 2022

Read More

How to Fix Hulu Error Code P-DEV320?-Easy Guide 2022

How to Watch Hulu on Chromecast?

Read More

How to Watch Hulu on Chromecast?

A Full Guide on How to Cancel Hulu Subscription [2022]

Read More

A Full Guide on How to Cancel Hulu Subscription [2022]

More Articles