如何在Chromecast上觀看Hulu?

Finn 2022-08-17

誰不喜歡在網上播放他們喜歡的節目,而且價格也很小?每個人!多虧了Hulu等流媒體平台,即使是手機,屢獲殊榮和受歡迎的節目也可以為所有人提供!

如今,像Hulu這樣的流媒體平台是使用最廣泛的平台之一。他們的觀眾率提高了,尤其是在我們被隔離時的共同時期,並希望在我們的閒暇時間做些事情。該平台的一個主要優點是它允許用戶免費流媒體!

Chromecast使您可以從擁有的任何設備中流式傳輸自己喜歡的應用程序。許多人想知道如何看 Hulu在Chromecast上 。在本文中,您將獲得與此相關的所有疑問!

什麼是Chromecast?

Google能夠在2013年的用戶方面在娛樂領域建立什麼? Chromecast!說Google在某種程度上或其他方式可以為用戶開發某些東西,這不會是錯誤的。然後,這些工具可以幫助我們像我們這樣的用戶只需單擊幾下即可訪問許多事情。命名您在計算機或Google尚未開發工具的手機上進行的任何工作區域!

此類示例是Chromecast,該技術可幫助您從擁有的任何設備中流式傳輸自己喜歡的娛樂應用程序!該設備包括筆記本電腦,電視,電話,平板電腦,甚至揚聲器。

Chromecast有兩種類型:Chromecast和Chromecast Ultra。這兩者都與Hulu等平台相連。這兩個變體確保您可以以某種方式或其他方式流式傳輸自己喜歡的節目。您可以根據自己的興趣和使用中的任何一種選擇。這兩種變體的Chromecast都有其利弊,當然也是價格點。他們每個人都有不同的目的。如果您想以更好的質量流式傳輸內容,請獲得 Chromecast Ultra應該是您的首要任務。

為什麼Hulu比其他平台更好?

這是Hulu比其他平台更好的一些原因:

高質量的內容:

Hulu是一個流媒體平台,可以為其用戶提供按需和現場娛樂內容。該內容不僅是傑作的內容,而且Hulu使它們可以以一流的質量流式傳輸。您可以在Hulu上找到的一些熱門節目包括黑天鵝,波西米亞狂想曲,這就是我們,面具,布魯克林九九等!

更新電視節目和電影及時:

曾經對無法觀看您最喜歡的節目的新劇集感到絕望嗎?只是因為您的平台沒有及時更新節目?好吧,在某個時候,我們所有人都經歷過。但是,如果您使用Hulu,您將不會再抱怨了! Hulu確保不延遲更新您喜歡的節目。除了電視節目外,它還確保上傳新發行的電影,以免您得到任何破壞者。這使Hulu比其他平台更好!

口袋友好:

是什麼使某事受歡迎程度?它對每個人的可用性,尤其是對於那些無法輕鬆播放平台等東西的人。關於Hulu的主要職業之一,它比任何其他流媒體平台都更好。在基本級別,Hulu的訂閱起價為6美元。這並不意味著Hulu未能以低價提供高質量的內容。大多數電影和電視節目在基本級別上可用,與支付更高訂閱費的電影一樣。更重要的是,如果有人不能為基本級別的帳戶付費,Hulu甚至可以免費提供其平台!但是,當然,這也帶來了價格。這個價格是以廣告的形式進行的狂歡觀察之間的中斷。

甚至其高訂閱套餐收取的費用也低於其他流媒體平台。 Hulu顯示的內容尚未在其他平台上看到,但它仍然開發了適合所有人的軟件包!

您幾乎可以在擁有的每個設備上使用它:

一些流媒體平台僅限於手機和計算機的某些版本。但是,Hulu是一個流媒體平台,可以確保您隨時隨地都可以觀看自己喜歡的節目!

它具有更好的評分:

是什麼保證了任何東西的質量?評分!如今,無論產品多麼昂貴。如果它沒有良好的收視率,那麼投資根本不好。但是,Hulu便宜,只有與其服務相關的好評。

Hulu Originals贏得了著名的獎項:

幾乎每個流媒體平台都配備了電視節目和電影的製作。但是,到目前為止,每個HULU原始內容都比其他平台生成的任何其他內容都多。

如何在Chromecast上觀看Hulu? (使用電話和PC)

首先,您必須在打算將平台傳輸的任何設備上設置一個HULU帳戶。您甚至可以免費試用該平台。但是,訂閱它將為您帶來更多好處。例如,無添加的體驗。

完成此操作之後,您需要從當前可用的Chromecast的兩個變體中進行選擇。也就是說:來自Chromecast Ultra或Chromecast。無論您選擇哪個,只要知道您都可以在它們上播放Hulu。接下來,從您想從那裡觀看Hulu的地方獲取設備。

如何使用手機在Chromecast上訪問Hulu:

Chromecast Hulu 通過手機,您必須安裝Google Home。之後,打開Google Home App並將其連接到Chromecast,然後向下滾動並從要流式傳輸Hulu的設備中選擇設備。然後只需打開Hulu應用程序,然後打開要施放的內容即可。之後,您會看到Cast App符號出現在屏幕頂部。點擊該符號,您將看到Chromecast設備的列表。您的設備將在那裡自動存在,您的內容也將在您單擊後立即開始流式傳輸。

如何使用PC在Chromecast上訪問Hulu:

Hulu在Chromecast上 使用您的PC,請確保您的Chromecast和計算機鏈接到同一Wi-Fi。接下來,打開一個Chrome瀏覽器,登錄到您的Hulu帳戶,搜索要觀看的內容,然後開始觀看。您將自動看到Chromecast圖標出現在屏幕的右下角。點擊Chromecast圖標,然後開始使用設備施放。您將在右上角看到鍍鉻設備的列表。

由於您之前採取的步驟,您會看到您的Chromecast設備已經連接到與計算機相同的Wi-Fi。從該列表中找到您的Chromecast設備,然後從PC上開始觀看Hulu!

在Chromecast上使用Hulu的最好的事情之一是,您可以在任何設備上訪問您喜歡的內容。大多數人都選擇手機和計算機,但用於其他設備,例如智能電視和平板電腦。標準幾乎相同。對於所有設備,您必須確保設備的Wi-Fi連接也與您的Chromecast帳戶相同。

有什麼方法可以離線觀看高分辨率Hulu視頻?

最好的流媒體平台使您也可以離線觀看視頻,例如Hulu。要脫機觀看高分辨率HULU視頻,您只需單擊“下載按鈕”。您可以在觀看的節目中的屏幕上的某個地方找到它。之後,點擊下載符號,這將帶您進入設置。在那兒,選擇您選擇的視頻質量。然後,一旦離線,您可以在下載部分中單擊您的節目,然後以高質量的方式進行流式傳輸!但是,離線視頻僅在您訂閱的有限期限內可供觀看。

脫機觀看高分辨率HULU視頻的另一種簡單方法是使用流下載器。如今,這場比賽中最好的就是 vidus流下載器 。此流下載器可以從頂級OTT平台下載任何內容,以隨時觀看,其中包括:Amazon Prime,Hulu,Netflix,HBO,HBO,YouTube,Disney以及ESPN+。

相關文章: 如何在ESPN Plus上觀看超級碗?

最後的想法:

一件事很清楚,Hulu和Chromecast是有史以來為我們創建的最好的事情之一。這些平台分別為用戶提供了出色的結果,他們共同帶來了輕鬆的效果。 Hulu是目前最受歡迎,最成功的流媒體平台之一。它使我們周圍的每個人都輕鬆享受內容,以及Chromecast。該平台承諾更大的結果。

離線使用時幾乎沒有任何平台提供質量良好。然而,在Chromecast上流動Hulu確保了優質和最佳內容!

您可能還想閱讀: 如何在Vizio TV上獲得派拉蒙加上?

最新的文章

如何在簡單的步驟中修復HULU錯誤代碼Rununk13?

更多

如何在簡單的步驟中修復HULU錯誤代碼Rununk13?

如何修復HULU錯誤代碼P-DEV320? -  Easy Guide 2022

更多

如何修復HULU錯誤代碼P-DEV320? - Easy Guide 2022

如何在Hulu上下載電影和節目以離線觀看?

更多

如何在Hulu上下載電影和節目以離線觀看?

有關如何取消Hulu訂閱的完整指南[2022]

更多

有關如何取消Hulu訂閱的完整指南[2022]

更多文章

How to Watch Hulu on Chromecast?

Finn 2022-08-17

Who doesn’t love to stream their favorite shows online and that too at a small price? Everyone! Thanks to streaming platforms like Hulu, award-winning and popular shows have become available to everyone, even from their phones!

Streaming platforms like Hulu are one of the most widely used ones these days. Their viewer rate increased, especially during COVID when we were isolated and wanted something to do in our leisure time. A major advantage of this platform is that it allows users to stream for free!

Chromecast lets you stream your favorite apps from any device you own. Many people wonder how to watch Hulu on Chromecast. In this article, you'll be getting all your queries answered related to that!

What is Chromecast?

What was Google able to build in the field of entertainment for the ease of its users in 2013? Chromecast! It won't be wrong to say that Google, in some way or the other, manages to develop something for its users. These tools then help users like us to get access to a number of things in just a few clicks. Name any one area of work you do on your computers or phones that Google hasn't already developed a tool for!

An example of this sort is Chromecast, a technology that helps you stream your favorite entertainment apps from any device you own! This device includes laptops, TVs, phones, tablets, and even speakers.

There are two types of Chromecast: The Chromecast and Chromecast Ultra. Both of these are connected with platforms such as Hulu. The two variants ensure that you get to stream your favorite shows in some way or the other. You can choose from any one of these according to your interests and use. Both of these variants of Chromecast come with their pros and cons and, of course, price points too. They each serve different purposes. If you want to stream content at better quality, getting Chromecast Ultra should be your priority.

 

Why Hulu Better than Other Platforms?

Here are some reasons why Hulu is better than other platforms:

High-quality content:

Hulu is a streaming platform that can provide on-demand and live entertainment content to its users. Not only is that content known to be masterpieces, but Hulu makes them available to stream in top-notch quality. Some of the highly popular shows that you can find on Hulu include Black Swan, Bohemian Rhapsody, This is Us, The Mask, Brooklyn Nine-Nine, and so much more!

Updates TV shows and movies timely:

Ever felt hopeless about not being able to watch the new episodes of your favorite show? And only because your platform didn't update the shows timely? Well, at some point, all of us have experienced this. However, if you use Hulu, you won't find yourself complaining about this anymore! Hulu makes sure to update your favorite shows without any delay. Along with TV shows, it makes sure to upload newly released movies as well so that you don’t get any kind of spoilers. This makes Hulu better to stream than other platforms!

Pocket Friendly:

What makes something reach popularity? Its availability to everyone, especially to the people who can’t afford stuff like streaming platforms easily. One of the major pros about Hulu that makes it better than any other streaming platforms is its price point. At the Basic level, the subscription to Hulu starts at $6. This doesn't mean that Hulu fails to deliver good quality content at a low price point. The majority of the movies and TV shows available at the Basic level are just as same as those that pay a higher subscription fee. More so, if anyone can't pay for the Basic level account, Hulu has even made its platform available for free! But of course, that comes with its price as well. That price is the interruption that comes in between your binge-watching, in the form of ads.

Even its high subscription packages charge fees lower than other streaming platforms. The content that Hulu displays are not yet seen on other platforms, and still, it has developed packages suitable for everyone!

You can use it on almost every device you own:

Some streaming platforms are only restricted to certain versions of your phone and computer. However, Hulu is a streaming platform that makes sure that you get to watch your favorite shows anytime, anywhere!

It has better ratings:

What guarantees good quality of anything? Ratings! These days no matter how expensive the product is. If it doesn't have good ratings, then it's not good to invest in at all. However, Hulu is inexpensive and has nothing but good reviews related to its services.

Hulu Originals have won prestigious awards:

Almost every streaming platform comes with its production of TV shows and movies. However, every Hulu original content that has come till now has won awards more than any other content generated by other platforms.

How to watch Hulu on Chromecast? (using phone and PC)

First and foremost, you must set up a Hulu account on whichever device you're planning to stream the platform on. You can even get yourself a free trial of the platform. However, subscribing to it will give you additional benefits. For example, an add-free experience.

After that is done, you need to select from the two variants of Chromecast currently available. That is: from Chromecast Ultra or The Chromecast. Whichever one you choose, just know that you can stream Hulu on both of them. Next, get your device from where you want to watch Hulu from.

How to get access to Hulu on Chromecast Using your phone:

To stream Chromecast Hulu from your phone, you must install Google Home. After that, open the Google Home app and connect it to Chromecast, then scroll down and select the device from where you want to stream Hulu. Then simply open the Hulu app, and open the content you want to cast. After that, you'll see the Cast app symbol appear at the top of your screen. Tap on that symbol, and you'll see a list of Chromecast devices. Your device will automatically be present there, and your content too will begin streaming as soon as you click on it.

How to get access to Hulu on Chromecast Using your PC:

To stream Hulu on Chromecast using your PC, make sure that your Chromecast and your computer are linked to the same Wi-Fi. Next, open a Chrome browser, log in to your Hulu account, search for the content you want to watch, and start watching it. You will automatically see a Chromecast icon appear at the lower right corner of your screen. Tap on the Chromecast icon and start casting it with your device. You'll see a list of Chromecast devices on the top right corner.

Due to the steps you took earlier, you will see your Chromecast device already connected to the same Wi-Fi as your computer. Find your Chromecast device from that list and start watching Hulu on Chromecast from your PC!

One of the best things about using Hulu on Chromecast is that you can get access to your favorite content on any device. Most people opt for phones and computers, but for other devices like smart TVs and tablets. The criteria are almost the same. For all devices, you must ensure that the Wi-Fi connection of your device is the same that's connected with your Chromecast account too.

Is there any way to watch high-resolution Hulu videos offline?

The best streaming platforms allow you to watch videos offline as well, like Hulu. To watch high-resolution Hulu videos offline, you can simply click on the Download button. You can find this somewhere on your screen on the show you're watching. After that, tap the Download symbol, this will take you to Settings. Over there, select the video quality of your choice. Then once you're offline, you can click on your show in the Download section and stream it in high quality! However, the offline videos are only available for viewing during a limited period of your subscription.

Another easy way to watch high resolution Hulu videos offline is by using a streaming downloader. These days, the best at this game is none other than the Vidus Streaming Downloader. This streaming downloader can download any content from top OTT platforms for watching anytime, which include: Amazon Prime, Hulu, Netflix, HBO, YouTube, Disney, as well as ESPN+.

Related article: How to Watch Super Bowl on ESPN Plus?

Final Thoughts:

One thing is clear, Hulu and Chromecast are among the best things to have ever been created for us. These platforms individually serve great results to users, and together they bring nothing but ease. Hulu is one of the most popular and successful streaming platforms right now. It has made enjoying content easy for everyone around us, together with Chromecast. The platform promises even greater results.

There are hardly any platforms that offer good quality when using them offline. However, streaming Hulu on Chromecast ensures great quality and the best content!

You may also want to read: How to Get Paramount Plus on Vizio TV?

Latest Articles

How to Fix Hulu Error Code Rununk13 in Easy Steps?

Read More

How to Fix Hulu Error Code Rununk13 in Easy Steps?

How to Fix Hulu Error Code P-DEV320?-Easy Guide 2022

Read More

How to Fix Hulu Error Code P-DEV320?-Easy Guide 2022

How to Download Movies and Shows on Hulu to Watch Offline?

Read More

How to Download Movies and Shows on Hulu to Watch Offline?

A Full Guide on How to Cancel Hulu Subscription [2022]

Read More

A Full Guide on How to Cancel Hulu Subscription [2022]

More Articles